Subscribers who are using an email client that blocks open tracking, are automatically added to the segment called "Subscribers Who Have Tracking Disabled". Hive receives no open tracking data from these subscribers, however, this segment is safe to include in each campaign that you send from Hive.

These subscribers are automatically excluded from the open rate calculation of your campaigns. To learn more about this, check out this article: How Open Rates are Calculated

Did this answer your question?