To cancel your subscription, click Settings in the bottom left corner of your dashboard then Payment Details.

Under your Active Subscriptions, click cancel beside your payment information.

Note: If you're subscribed to a legacy plan and you cancel your subscription, your legacy pricing can unfortunately not be honored in the future. Find current plans here.

Did this answer your question?